Career Training Path › Auto mechanic schools › California › Palm Desert
Auto mechanic schools near Palm Desert, CA
3 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Palm Desert, California award auto tech credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Palm Desert's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| College of the Desert | Palm Desert | 1 | Public | 29 | not reported | 31% | not reported |
| Copper Mountain Community College | Joshua Tree | 29 | Public | 2 | not reported | 20% | not reported |
| Mt San Jacinto Community College District | San Jacinto | 34 | Public | 18 | not reported | 36% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the California page.