Career Training Path › Auto mechanic schools › Florida › Pensacola
Auto mechanic schools near Pensacola, FL
3 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Pensacola, Florida award auto tech credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Pensacola's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| George Stone Technical College | Pensacola | 3 | Public | 14 | $30,604 | 36% | not reported |
| Radford M Locklin Technical College | Milton | 14 | Public | 10 | not reported | 63% | $9,088 |
| Okaloosa Technical College | Fort Walton Beach | 37 | Public | 39 | not reported | 82% | $21,680 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Florida page.