Career Training Path › Auto mechanic schools › Florida › Sarasota
Auto mechanic schools near Sarasota, FL
4 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Sarasota, Florida award auto tech credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Sarasota's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Suncoast Technical College | Sarasota | 5 | Public | 54 | not reported | 50% | $24,456 |
| Manatee Technical College | Bradenton | 7 | Public | 72 | not reported | 64% | $4,193 |
| Pinellas Technical College-St. Petersburg | Saint Petersburg | 31 | Public | 32 | not reported | 60% | $30,586 |
| Charlotte Technical College | Port Charlotte | 31 | Public | 28 | not reported | 51% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Florida page.