Career Training Path › Auto mechanic schools › Michigan › Centreville
Auto mechanic schools near Centreville, MI
3 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Centreville, Michigan award auto tech credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Centreville's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Glen Oaks Community College | Centreville | 0 | Public | 3 | not reported | 43% | not reported |
| Kalamazoo Valley Community College | Kalamazoo | 25 | Public | 5 | not reported | 28% | not reported |
| Southwestern Michigan College | Dowagiac | 31 | Public | 8 | not reported | 38% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Michigan page.