Career Training Path › Auto mechanic schools › North Carolina › Goldsboro
Auto mechanic schools near Goldsboro, NC
6 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Goldsboro, North Carolina award auto tech credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Goldsboro's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wayne Community College | Goldsboro | 2 | Public | 62 | not reported | 49% | not reported |
| Johnston Community College | Smithfield | 22 | Public | 91 | not reported | 37% | not reported |
| Wilson Community College | Wilson | 25 | Public | 6 | not reported | 27% | not reported |
| Lenoir Community College | Kinston | 25 | Public | 15 | not reported | 36% | not reported |
| James Sprunt Community College | Kenansville | 30 | Public | 17 | not reported | 48% | not reported |
| Pitt Community College | Winterville | 34 | Public | 38 | not reported | 35% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the North Carolina page.