Career Training Path › Auto mechanic schools › North Carolina › Smithfield
Auto mechanic schools near Smithfield, NC
4 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Smithfield, North Carolina award auto tech credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Smithfield's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Johnston Community College | Smithfield | 0 | Public | 91 | not reported | 37% | not reported |
| Wayne Community College | Goldsboro | 23 | Public | 62 | not reported | 49% | not reported |
| Wake Technical Community College | Raleigh | 23 | Public | 53 | $36,650 | 33% | not reported |
| Wilson Community College | Wilson | 29 | Public | 6 | not reported | 27% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the North Carolina page.