Career Training Path › Auto mechanic schools › New Jersey › Sewell
Auto mechanic schools near Sewell, NJ
11 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Sewell, New Jersey award auto tech credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Sewell's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rowan College of South Jersey-Gloucester Campus | Sewell | 0 | Public | 9 | not reported | 39% | not reported |
| Pennco Tech-Blackwood | Blackwood | 4 | for-profit | 131 | $28,009 | 73% | $27,966 |
| Camden County College | Blackwood | 4 | Public | 6 | not reported | 31% | not reported |
| Community College of Philadelphia | Philadelphia, PA | 13 | Public | 14 | not reported | 24% | not reported |
| Delaware County Community College | Media, PA | 19 | Public | 19 | not reported | 24% | not reported |
| Lincoln Technical Institute-Philadelphia | Philadelphia, PA | 20 | for-profit | 145 | $32,355 | 58% | $31,905 |
| Philadelphia Technician Training | Philadelphia, PA | 20 | non-profit | 46 | $22,833 | 50% | $28,663 |
| Pennco Tech-Bristol | Bristol, PA | 26 | for-profit | 59 | $28,637 | 84% | $24,141 |
| Automotive Training Center-Warminster | Warminster, PA | 29 | for-profit | 86 | $32,506 | 68% | $20,262 |
| Automotive Training Center-Exton | Exton, PA | 34 | for-profit | 146 | $32,506 | 68% | $20,681 |
| Universal Technical Institute of Pennsylvania Inc | Exton, PA | 36 | for-profit | 342 | $37,936 | 63% | $30,648 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the New Jersey page.