Career Training Path › Auto mechanic schools › Oklahoma › Shawnee
Auto mechanic schools near Shawnee, OK
6 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Shawnee, Oklahoma award auto tech credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Shawnee's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gordon Cooper Technology Center | Shawnee | 1 | Public | 60 | $39,425 | 90% | $9,922 |
| Eastern Oklahoma County Technology Center | Choctaw | 22 | Public | 35 | not reported | 92% | $11,912 |
| Mid-Del Technology Center | Midwest City | 28 | Public | 23 | not reported | 71% | $14,525 |
| Moore Norman Technology Center | Norman | 32 | Public | 51 | not reported | 91% | not reported |
| Metro Technology Centers | Oklahoma City | 33 | Public | 40 | $44,531 | 35% | $11,478 |
| Oklahoma City Community College | Oklahoma City | 37 | Public | 15 | not reported | 27% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Oklahoma page.