Career Training Path › Auto mechanic schools › Pennsylvania › Pittsburgh
Auto mechanic schools near Pittsburgh, PA
2 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania award auto tech credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Pittsburgh's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Community College of Allegheny County | Pittsburgh | 2 | Public | 16 | $40,599 | 24% | not reported |
| Rosedale Technical College | Pittsburgh | 6 | non-profit | 93 | $39,512 | 81% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Pennsylvania page.