Career Training Path › Barber schools › California › Napa
Barber schools near Napa, CA
13 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Napa, California award barber credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Napa's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| School of Barbering and Cosmetology | Napa | 1 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Hinton Barber and Beauty College | Vallejo | 12 | for-profit | 40 | $17,211 | 63% | $23,566 |
| D'Lacreme School of Cosmetology and Barbering | Fairfield | 13 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Divina Cosmetology & Barbering Academy | Vacaville | 17 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Milan Institute of Cosmetology-Vacaville | Vacaville | 18 | for-profit | 6 | $15,295 | 57% | $28,312 |
| Moler Barber College | San Pablo | 23 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Urban Barber College | Concord | 25 | for-profit | 89 | not reported | 78% | $28,003 |
| Paul Mitchell the School-East Bay | Pleasant Hill | 26 | for-profit | 13 | $19,327 | 78% | $34,474 |
| Santa Rosa Barber College | Santa Rosa | 28 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Moler Barber College | Oakland | 33 | for-profit | 170 | $13,937 | 23% | $29,428 |
| Cinta Aveda Institute | San Francisco | 35 | for-profit | 7 | $22,246 | 62% | $20,168 |
| Oakland Barber Academy | Oakland | 36 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| San Francisco Institute of Esthetics & Cosmetology Inc | San Francisco | 36 | for-profit | 10 | $27,448 | 87% | $22,016 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the California page.