Career Training Path › Barber schools › Florida › Kissimmee
Barber schools near Kissimmee, FL
35 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Kissimmee, Florida award barber credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Kissimmee's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CADEST Technical Institute | Kissimmee | 1 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Academy of Career Training | Kissimmee | 3 | for-profit | 35 | $14,888 | 82% | not reported |
| Osceola Technical College | Kissimmee | 3 | Public | 1 | $14,829 | 47% | $10,001 |
| Beyond Institute and Career Center | Kissimmee | 6 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Medcap Health & Beauty Institute | Orlando | 6 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Hollywood Beauty Academy, Inc. | Orlando | 7 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Bloom Beauty Academy LLC | Orlando | 8 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Barber and Beauty Academy of Orlando | Orlando | 9 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Flavia Leal Beauty School | Orlando | 11 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Wonderful Beauty Academy | Orlando | 12 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Master Career Institute | Orlando | 12 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Artistic School of Nails & Cosmetology, Inc. | Orlando | 13 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Hair in Motion Beauty Academy | Orlando | 16 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Orlando Nails & Barber Institute, Inc. | Orlando | 18 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Easy Hair Beauty and Barber School | Orlando | 18 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| World of Beauty Academy | Orlando | 18 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Electrolysis, Laser & Beauty Academy | Orlando | 21 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Electrolysis, Laser & Beauty Institute | Orlando | 21 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Hyphen School Orlando | Winter Park | 21 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Pro-Nails & Beauty School, Inc. | Orlando | 22 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Aveda Institute - Orlando | Winter Park | 22 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Orange Technical College-West Campus | Winter Garden | 23 | Public | 4 | $16,401 | 71% | $18,009 |
| Hollywood Institute of Beauty Careers-Casselberry | Casselberry | 24 | for-profit | 28 | $15,657 | 73% | $21,424 |
| Barber & Beauty Institute, Inc | Maitland | 25 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| UR Beauty at TruFamily Barber Academy | Winter Haven | 26 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Tansey's Hair & Beauty Academy | Apopka | 27 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Ruben's Five Star Academy | Lake Wales | 27 | for-profit | 15 | not reported | 59% | $26,718 |
| Paul Mitchell the School-Orlando | Oviedo | 27 | for-profit | 31 | $17,801 | 61% | $30,103 |
| Hair Benders Academy | Longwood | 28 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Hair in Motion Beauty Academy | Longwood | 28 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Florida Dermal Institute | Longwood | 30 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Artistic Technical Academy | Lakeland | 37 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Artistic Nails and Beauty Academy-Lakeland | Lakeland | 37 | for-profit | 12 | $16,141 | 76% | $15,229 |
| OneStop Institute LLC | Lakeland | 38 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| KOE Barber Academy | Lakeland | 39 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Florida page.