Career Training Path › Barber schools › New Jersey › North Plainfield
Barber schools near North Plainfield, NJ
8 accredited campuses within 40 miles of North Plainfield, New Jersey award barber credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of North Plainfield's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Robert Fiance Beauty Schools-North Plainfield | North Plainfield | 0 | for-profit | 3 | $17,129 | 67% | $17,973 |
| Innovate Salon Academy | South Plainfield | 5 | for-profit | 20 | $19,362 | 94% | $45,712 |
| Pro Beauty Academy | Edison | 6 | for-profit | 5 | not reported | 68% | $40,274 |
| Cutting Edge Academy | Succasunna | 20 | for-profit | 20 | $18,009 | 80% | $37,264 |
| Arrojo Cosmetology School | New York, NY | 23 | for-profit | 10 | $21,760 | 98% | $25,579 |
| Robert Fiance Beauty Schools-West New York | West New York | 24 | for-profit | 12 | $16,520 | 67% | $26,255 |
| Innovate Salon Academy | Ewing | 32 | for-profit | 27 | $19,362 | 82% | $27,001 |
| Salon Professional Academy | Howell | 35 | for-profit | 8 | not reported | not reported | $21,487 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the New Jersey page.