Career Training Path › CDL / truck driving schools › Arkansas › Bradford
CDL / truck driving schools near Bradford, AR
6 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Bradford, Arkansas award cdl credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Bradford's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bradford School District | Bradford | 0 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| ASUN Commercial Driver Training | Newport | 21 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Arkansas State University-Newport | Newport | 21 | Public | 222 | $39,736 | 46% | not reported |
| University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville | Batesville | 27 | Public | 11 | not reported | 66% | not reported |
| Uaccb | Batesville | 27 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Walker Preparation | Beebe | 36 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Arkansas page.