Career Training Path

Career Training PathCDL / truck driving schoolsArkansas › Mineral Springs

CDL / truck driving schools near Mineral Springs, AR

5 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Mineral Springs, Arkansas award cdl credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Mineral Springs's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Mineral Springs SchoolMineral Springs 0 not reported not reported not reported
Hope Public SchoolsHope 23 not reported not reported not reported
University of Arkansas Hope-ArkansasHope 25 not reported not reported not reported
Arkansas Trucking AcademyHope 25 not reported not reported not reported
Fast-Pass Trucking TrainingTexarkana, TX 33 not reported not reported not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Arkansas page.

The Path
Lineworkers earn $95k. Dental hygienists $98k. Barbers $38k.
The federal numbers on every trade, technical and healthcare career, in a free weekly newsletter.
Subscribe →