Career Training Path › CDL / truck driving schools › Hawaii › Waimea
CDL / truck driving schools near Waimea, HI
11 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Waimea, Hawaii award cdl credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Waimea's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| travel plaza transportation | Honolulu | 25 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Dependable Hawaiian Express, Inc | Honolulu | 25 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Professional Driving Academy | Kapolei | 33 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| City and County of Honolulu (PBEM/TEMS) | Pearl City | 34 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Larson's CDL School | Kapolei | 34 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Abe Kilakalua Truck Driver Training | Kapolei | 34 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Leeward Community college | Pearl City | 34 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Leigh’s CDL training llc | Kapolei | 34 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| CNHA-Oahu | Kapolei | 34 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Knh Training & Services Llc | Kapolei | 34 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| HI Ridin CDL Trucking LLC | Kapolei | 35 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Hawaii page.