Career Training Path › CDL / truck driving schools › Illinois › Mason City
CDL / truck driving schools near Mason City, IL
9 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Mason City, Illinois award cdl credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Mason City's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Duncheon Construction | Mason City | 0 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Illini Central CUSD | Mason City | 0 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Midwest Technical Institute - Springfield, IL | Springfield | 26 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Midwest Technical Institute-Illinois | Springfield | 26 | for-profit | 32 | $30,388 | 69% | $33,634 |
| A-C Central School District | Ashland | 27 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Spoon River College | Canton | 29 | Public | 50 | not reported | 42% | not reported |
| WD Right of Way Clearing | Springfield | 33 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Lincoln Land Community College | Springfield | 34 | Public | 141 | $37,427 | 48% | not reported |
| Illinois Central College | East Peoria | 36 | Public | 28 | not reported | 49% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Illinois page.