Career Training Path

Career Training PathCDL / truck driving schoolsLouisiana › Oberlin

CDL / truck driving schools near Oberlin, LA

9 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Oberlin, Louisiana award cdl credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Oberlin's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Allen Parish School boardOberlin 0 not reported not reported not reported
Jefferson Davis Parish School BoardJennings 29 not reported not reported not reported
Total Instruction Driving AcademyVille Platte 32 not reported not reported not reported
Coastal Truck Driving School -Lake CharlesLake Charles 35 not reported not reported not reported
Calcasieu Parish School BoardLake Charles 36 not reported not reported not reported
Calcasieu Parish School BoardLake Charles 37 not reported not reported not reported
SLCC/CrowleyCrowley 37 not reported not reported not reported
J and L CDL Service LLCOpelousas 39 not reported not reported not reported
AGI Driving AcademyLake Charles 40 not reported not reported not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Louisiana page.

The Path
Lineworkers earn $95k. Dental hygienists $98k. Barbers $38k.
The federal numbers on every trade, technical and healthcare career, in a free weekly newsletter.
Subscribe →