Career Training Path

Career Training PathCDL / truck driving schoolsMinnesota › Glyndon

CDL / truck driving schools near Glyndon, MN

7 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Glyndon, Minnesota award cdl credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Glyndon's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Red River Valley CDLGlyndon 0 not reported not reported not reported
M State MoorheadMoorhead 9 not reported not reported not reported
YMCA of the Northern SkyFargo, ND 10 not reported not reported not reported
NDSCS FargoFargo, ND 11 not reported not reported not reported
Veritas Crane, LLCFargo, ND 13 not reported not reported not reported
Commercial Education and Safety, LLCWest Fargo, ND 15 not reported not reported not reported
M State Detroit LakesDetroit Lakes 35 not reported not reported not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Minnesota page.

The Path
Lineworkers earn $95k. Dental hygienists $98k. Barbers $38k.
The federal numbers on every trade, technical and healthcare career, in a free weekly newsletter.
Subscribe →