Career Training Path › CDL / truck driving schools › Missouri › Center
CDL / truck driving schools near Center, MO
8 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Center, Missouri award cdl credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Center's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ralls Co RII | Center | 0 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Ross Enterprises, LLC | Paris | 27 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| John Wood Community College | Quincy, IL | 29 | Public | 1 | not reported | 49% | not reported |
| Kohl Wholesale | Quincy, IL | 29 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Regional Superintendent of School # 1/ Quincy Public Schools | Quincy, IL | 30 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Shelby Co. R-IV | Shelbina | 31 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Gully Transportation, Inc | Quincy, IL | 32 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Mexico Public Schools | Mexico | 33 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Missouri page.