Career Training Path › CDL / truck driving schools › Missouri › Malden
CDL / truck driving schools near Malden, MO
16 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Malden, Missouri award cdl credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Malden's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Southern Missouri Truck Driving School | Malden | 1 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Drew Transport llc | Malden | 1 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Malden R1 School District | Malden | 2 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Gideon School District 37 | Gideon | 10 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Portageville School District | Portageville | 19 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Kennett School District #39 | Kennett | 25 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Elite Trucking Academy, Inc. | Poplar Bluff | 25 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| poplar bluff r1 school | poplar bluff | 27 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Delta C7 School District | Deering | 28 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Pemiscot County Special School District | Hayti | 28 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Fast Track CDL LLC | Sikeston | 29 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Sikeston R-6 School District | Sikeston | 30 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Lester Gray trucking | Marmaduke, AR | 36 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| South Pemiscot Schools R-V | Steele | 36 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Zalma R-5 | Zalma | 38 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Gibson and son farms | Arbyrd | 40 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Missouri page.