Career Training Path › CDL / truck driving schools › Mississippi › Booneville
CDL / truck driving schools near Booneville, MS
12 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Booneville, Mississippi award cdl credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Booneville's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Northeast MS Community College | Booneville | 1 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Tishomingo County Schools | Tishomingo | 19 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Tishomingo County Schools | Iuka | 22 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| North Tippah School District | Falkner | 24 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Cooley Transport Inc. | Tupelo | 29 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| CDL Guy | Tupelo | 31 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Itawamba Community College | Tupelo | 31 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| McNairy County School Transportation Department | Selmer, TN | 33 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Tupelo Public School District | Tupelo | 34 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Mississippi Truck Driving School | Hickory Flat | 36 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| TCAT Crump | Crump, TN | 40 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Crump | Crump, TN | 40 | Public | 46 | not reported | 63% | $9,355 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Mississippi page.