Career Training Path › CDL / truck driving schools › North Carolina › Goldsboro
CDL / truck driving schools near Goldsboro, NC
10 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Goldsboro, North Carolina award cdl credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Goldsboro's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| OTC Truck Sales INC | Goldsboro | 2 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Keith Transportation LLC | Four Oaks | 21 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Johnston Community College | Smithfield | 22 | Public | 63 | $38,853 | 37% | not reported |
| A2Z Trucking Academy | Wilson | 22 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| NC Truck Driver Training School | Smithfield | 22 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| James Sprunt Community College | Warsaw | 27 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Pitt Community College | Greenville | 35 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| On Point Trucking Academy | Dunn | 36 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Roadmaster Drivers School (DUN) | Dunn | 36 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| OTC Trucking | Greenville | 37 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the North Carolina page.