Career Training Path

Career Training Path › CDL / truck driving schools › North Carolina › Jacksonville

CDL / truck driving schools near Jacksonville, NC

7 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Jacksonville, North Carolina award cdl credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Jacksonville's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Miller-Motte College-JacksonvilleJacksonville 23for-profit 114$42,409 75% $28,436
James Sprunt Community CollegeWarsaw 24— —not reported not reported not reported
Coastal Carolina Community CollegeJacksonville 26— —not reported not reported not reported
OTC Truck Sales INCGoldsboro 28— —not reported not reported not reported
Shepard’s TruckingVanceboro 35— —not reported not reported not reported
R L Thompson Company IncNew Bern 37— —not reported not reported not reported
Twin Rivers Baptist ChurchNew Bern 39— —not reported not reported not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the North Carolina page.

The Path
Lineworkers earn $95k. Dental hygienists $98k. Barbers $38k.
The federal numbers on every trade, technical and healthcare career, in a free weekly newsletter.
Subscribe →