Career Training Path › CDL / truck driving schools › New Mexico › Hatch
CDL / truck driving schools near Hatch, NM
3 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Hatch, New Mexico award cdl credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Hatch's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hatch Valley Public Schools | Hatch | 0 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Dona Ana Community College Truck Driving Academy | Las Cruces | 34 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Capstone Construction School | Las Cruces | 35 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the New Mexico page.