Career Training Path

Career Training PathCDL / truck driving schoolsOklahoma › Afton

CDL / truck driving schools near Afton, OK

9 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Afton, Oklahoma award cdl credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Afton's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Northeast Tech - AftonAfton 0 not reported not reported not reported
Hawke Construction Hauling LLCJoplin, MO 28 not reported not reported not reported
McDonald County R1 SchoolsAnderson, MO 30 not reported not reported not reported
Crowder CollegeNeosho, MO 32Public 255$35,031 49% not reported
Crowder College Truck Driving SchoolNeosho, MO 32 not reported not reported not reported
Northeast Tech - PryorPryor 37 not reported not reported not reported
Northeast Tech - KansasKansas 37 not reported not reported not reported
Decatur School DistrictDecatur, AR 38 not reported not reported not reported
HmtiPryor 39 not reported not reported not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Oklahoma page.

The Path
Lineworkers earn $95k. Dental hygienists $98k. Barbers $38k.
The federal numbers on every trade, technical and healthcare career, in a free weekly newsletter.
Subscribe →