Career Training Path

Career Training PathCDL / truck driving schoolsOklahoma › Atoka

CDL / truck driving schools near Atoka, OK

3 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Atoka, Oklahoma award cdl credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Atoka's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Kiamichi Technology Center AtokaAtoka 0 not reported not reported not reported
Oklahoma Truck Driving Academy LLC. / MeadMead 33 not reported not reported not reported
Central Tech-Kiamishi-DurantDurant 34 not reported not reported not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Oklahoma page.

The Path
Nine months to a paycheck that AI can't take.
A free weekly newsletter for people choosing a hands-on career: trades, technical and healthcare.
Subscribe →