Career Training Path

Career Training PathCDL / truck driving schoolsOklahoma › El Reno

CDL / truck driving schools near El Reno, OK

20 accredited campuses within 40 miles of El Reno, Oklahoma award cdl credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of El Reno's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
El Reno School District 34El Reno 2 not reported not reported not reported
CV Tech - EREl Reno 4 not reported not reported not reported
Arbuckle Truck Driving School Inc.El Reno 6 not reported not reported not reported
Driving Academy OklahomaOk 14 not reported not reported not reported
Western HeightsOklahoma City 16 not reported not reported not reported
American Truck Training, Inc.Oklahoma City 17 not reported not reported not reported
DragginN LLCOklahoma City 19 not reported not reported not reported
CDLU of OklahomaOklahoma City 19 not reported not reported not reported
Deer Creek School DistrictEdmond 20 not reported not reported not reported
Kingfisher Public SchoolKingfisher 21 not reported not reported not reported
Superior Truck Driving AcademyOklahoma City 21 not reported not reported not reported
Kingfisher Public School TransportationKingfisher 22 not reported not reported not reported
Family FreightOklahoma City 22 not reported not reported not reported
Edmond Public SchoolsEdmond 25 not reported not reported not reported
Pro Drive CDL AcademyOklahoma City 25 not reported not reported not reported
Central Technology Center-OmegaOmega 27 not reported not reported not reported
Central Technology Center- Metro TechOklahoma City 27 not reported not reported not reported
Metro Technology Centers- South Bryant CampusOklahoma City 27 not reported not reported not reported
Moore Public Schools Transportation DepartmentMoore 28 not reported not reported not reported
Moore Norman Technology Center - WarehouseNorman 33 not reported not reported not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Oklahoma page.

The Path
Nine months to a paycheck that AI can't take.
A free weekly newsletter for people choosing a hands-on career: trades, technical and healthcare.
Subscribe →