Career Training Path

Career Training PathCDL / truck driving schoolsOklahoma › Jenks

CDL / truck driving schools near Jenks, OK

12 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Jenks, Oklahoma award cdl credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Jenks's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Jenks Public SchoolsJenks 0 not reported not reported not reported
Fast-Pass Trucking TrainingTulsa 5 not reported not reported not reported
Tulsa Technology CenterTulsa 8Public 43$37,218 81% $11,412
Tulsa TechBroken Arrow 8 not reported not reported not reported
A+ CDL Training, LLCTulsa 8 not reported not reported not reported
Union Public SchoolsTulsa 9 not reported not reported not reported
MTC Truck Driver Training-TulsaTulsa 15 not reported not reported not reported
Central Technology Center OklmulgeeOkmulgee 27 not reported not reported not reported
Ok Cdl Driving School LlcSkiatook 27 not reported not reported not reported
Central Technology CenterDrumright 34Public 479not reported 85% $7,169
Heavy haul dynastyCleveland 37 not reported not reported not reported
Muskogee Public School Bus TrainerMuskogee 38 not reported not reported not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Oklahoma page.

The Path · Free weekly newsletter
Career training, minus the guesswork.
Which programs finish, what graduates owe, what they earn. Every week.
Subscribe →