Career Training Path › CDL / truck driving schools › Oklahoma › Mead
CDL / truck driving schools near Mead, OK
6 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Mead, Oklahoma award cdl credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Mead's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oklahoma Truck Driving Academy LLC. / Mead | Mead | 0 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Central Tech-Kiamishi-Durant | Durant | 6 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Kiamichi Technology Center Atoka | Atoka | 33 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Central Technology Center- Southern | Ardmore | 36 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Southern Tech | Ardmore | 36 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Ardmore Public Schools | Ardmore | 39 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Oklahoma page.