Career Training Path › CDL / truck driving schools › Oklahoma › Okmulgee
CDL / truck driving schools near Okmulgee, OK
10 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Okmulgee, Oklahoma award cdl credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Okmulgee's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Central Technology Center Oklmulgee | Okmulgee | 0 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Tulsa Tech | Broken Arrow | 26 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Jenks Public Schools | Jenks | 27 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Union Public Schools | Tulsa | 32 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Fast-Pass Trucking Training | Tulsa | 32 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Muskogee Public School Bus Trainer | Muskogee | 33 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Central Technology Center Wetumka | Wetumka | 33 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Tulsa Technology Center | Tulsa | 33 | Public | 43 | $37,218 | 81% | $11,412 |
| A+ CDL Training, LLC | Tulsa | 35 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Indian Capital Technology Center | Muskogee | 37 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Oklahoma page.