Career Training Path

Career Training Path › CDL / truck driving schools › Oregon › La Grande

CDL / truck driving schools near La Grande, OR

2 accredited campuses within 40 miles of La Grande, Oregon award cdl credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of La Grande's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
BtiLa Grande 0— —not reported not reported not reported
Athena-Weston School District 29RJAthena 39— —not reported not reported not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Oregon page.

The Path
Lineworkers earn $95k. Dental hygienists $98k. Barbers $38k.
The federal numbers on every trade, technical and healthcare career, in a free weekly newsletter.
Subscribe →