Career Training Path › CDL / truck driving schools › South Carolina › Laurens
CDL / truck driving schools near Laurens, SC
11 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Laurens, South Carolina award cdl credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Laurens's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Laurens County School District 55 | Laurens | 0 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Fast-Pass Trucking Training | Greenwood | 23 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Driving Academy | Greenville | 26 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Spartanburg Community College | Duncan | 27 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Fast-Pass Trucking Training | Greenville | 29 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| ACE Driving Academy | Greer | 32 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Greenville County Schools | Taylors | 32 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Carolina CDL School, LLC | Taylors | 35 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Tri-County Technical College | Anderson | 36 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Pine Ridge Boys Quartet | Inman | 37 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Saluda School Bus Transportation Office | Saluda | 39 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the South Carolina page.