Career Training Path

Career Training PathCDL / truck driving schoolsUtah › Logan

CDL / truck driving schools near Logan, UT

6 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Logan, Utah award cdl credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Logan's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Bridgerland Technical CollegeLogan 1Public 58not reported 75% $8,317
Utah State UniversityLogan 1Public 62not reported not reported not reported
Bridgerland Technical College - Brigham CityBrigham City 21 not reported not reported not reported
Keith's TestingOgden 36 not reported not reported not reported
Long Ear Energy Services LLCWest Haven 37 not reported not reported not reported
CDL Training Centers LLCOgden 38 not reported not reported not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Utah page.

The Path
Nine months to a paycheck that AI can't take.
A free weekly newsletter for people choosing a hands-on career: trades, technical and healthcare.
Subscribe →