Career Training Path › CDL / truck driving schools › Virginia › Blackstone
CDL / truck driving schools near Blackstone, VA
14 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Blackstone, Virginia award cdl credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Blackstone's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SVCC Truck Driver Training School | Blackstone | 0 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Lunenburg County Public Schools | Kenbridge | 13 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Public School Transportation Department | Lawrenceville | 20 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Prince Edward County Public Schools | Farmville | 28 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Petersburg City Public Schools | Petersburg | 33 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Cumberland County Public Schools | Cumberland | 34 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| s d dunn hauling | Colonial Heights | 34 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| City of Colonial Heights Public Schools | Colonial Heights | 34 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Greensville County Public School | Emporia | 35 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Cds Tractor Trailer Training - Chester | Chester | 36 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| C.W. Wright Construction Company, LLC | South Chesterfield | 36 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Svcc/Tdts | Emporia | 37 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Charlotte County Public Schools | Charlotte Court House | 39 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Sussex County Public Schools | Stony Creek | 39 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Virginia page.