Career Training Path › CDL / truck driving schools › Virginia › Chesapeake
CDL / truck driving schools near Chesapeake, VA
8 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Chesapeake, Virginia award cdl credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Chesapeake's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cds Tractor Trailer Training - Norfolk | Chesapeake | 1 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Portsmouth Public Schools | Portsmouth | 5 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| City of Portsmouth Public Utilities | Portsmouth | 6 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Advanced Technology Institute | Norfolk | 6 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Gilco Transport Services | Portsmouth | 6 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Advanced Technology Institute | Virginia Beach | 6 | for-profit | 165 | $36,942 | 79% | not reported |
| Tidewater Community College | Suffolk | 13 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Dudley's CDL School | Newport News | 22 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Virginia page.