Career Training Path › CDL / truck driving schools › Virginia › Clintwood
CDL / truck driving schools near Clintwood, VA
11 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Clintwood, Virginia award cdl credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Clintwood's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dickenson County Public Schools | Clintwood | 0 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Wise County Schools | Wise | 15 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| American National University-Pikeville | Pikeville, KY | 25 | for-profit | 25 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Tri County Driving Academy Inc | Lebanon | 25 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Wright Testing | Whitesburg, KY | 26 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Phoenix Construction of Virginia LLC | Pounding Mill | 32 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Knott County Schools | Hindman, KY | 36 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Public School System | Abingdon | 37 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Southern WV Community and Technical College | williamson, WV | 38 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Reliance Well Services, LLC | Allen City, KY | 39 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Fields Training | Prestonsburg, KY | 39 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Virginia page.