Career Training Path

Career Training Path › CDL / truck driving schools › Virginia › Kenbridge

CDL / truck driving schools near Kenbridge, VA

7 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Kenbridge, Virginia award cdl credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Kenbridge's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Lunenburg County Public SchoolsKenbridge 0— —not reported not reported not reported
SVCC Truck Driver Training SchoolBlackstone 13— —not reported not reported not reported
Public School Transportation DepartmentLawrenceville 24— —not reported not reported not reported
Prince Edward County Public SchoolsFarmville 25— —not reported not reported not reported
Charlotte County Public SchoolsCharlotte Court House 28— —not reported not reported not reported
Cumberland County Public SchoolsCumberland 37— —not reported not reported not reported
Greensville County Public SchoolEmporia 39— —not reported not reported not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Virginia page.

The Path
Lineworkers earn $95k. Dental hygienists $98k. Barbers $38k.
The federal numbers on every trade, technical and healthcare career, in a free weekly newsletter.
Subscribe →