Career Training Path

Career Training Path › CDL / truck driving schools › Virginia › Manassas

CDL / truck driving schools near Manassas, VA

30 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Manassas, Virginia award cdl credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Manassas's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Va Driving SchoolsManassas 3— —not reported not reported not reported
AAA Cdl School LlcManassas 3— —not reported not reported not reported
Highway Driving School LlcNokesville 8— —not reported not reported not reported
Same Day SubmissionBrambleton 14— —not reported not reported not reported
Joey Quick TurnsSterling 14— —not reported not reported not reported
Crossroads Consultant LLCWoodbridge 18— —not reported not reported not reported
Lido Cdl SchoolAlexandria 19— —not reported not reported not reported
Arlington Public SchoolsArlington 22— —not reported not reported not reported
1St Cdl Training Center of NovaAlexandria 23— —not reported not reported not reported
Crossroads Consultant LLCStafford 27— —not reported not reported not reported
HOPE Project Training Academy DC1Washington, DC 27— —not reported not reported not reported
Sakell TransportionWashington, DC 29— —not reported not reported not reported
hispanic cdl training centerGaithersburg, MD 29— —not reported not reported not reported
Cdl Ez NowHyattsville, MD 30— —not reported not reported not reported
Montgomery CollegeGermantown, MD 30— —not reported not reported not reported
Battle's TransportationWashington, DC 30— —not reported not reported not reported
Voila The Car SalonFort Washington, MD 31— —not reported not reported not reported
Gear Up CDL Training, LLCDistrict Heights, MD 32— —not reported not reported not reported
Love MoreHyattsville, MD 33— —not reported not reported not reported
BritainHolland ConstructionCheverly, MD 33— —not reported not reported not reported
Cdl4LessClinton, MD 34— —not reported not reported not reported
Hispanic CDL Training CenterDickerson, MD 34— —not reported not reported not reported
Hope project Training AcademyDistrict Heights, MD 34— —not reported not reported not reported
HOPE Project Training Academy MD1Forestville, MD 34— —not reported not reported not reported
Maryland CDL (p.k.a. Affordable CDL Training)Forestville, MD 34— —not reported not reported not reported
RHG GroupHyattsville, MD 35— —not reported not reported not reported
Fredericksburg City Public SchoolsFredericksburg 35— —not reported not reported not reported
America Pro CDL SchoolFredericksburg 36— —not reported not reported not reported
2020 Cdl Driving SchoolFredericksburg 36— —not reported not reported not reported
HiGear CDLGlen Dale, MD 40— —not reported not reported not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Virginia page.

The Path
Lineworkers earn $95k. Dental hygienists $98k. Barbers $38k.
The federal numbers on every trade, technical and healthcare career, in a free weekly newsletter.
Subscribe →