Career Training Path › CDL / truck driving schools › Washington › Fife
CDL / truck driving schools near Fife, WA
37 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Fife, Washington award cdl credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Fife's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| New Sound CDL School | Fife | 0 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Fife SD Transportaion | Tacoma | 1 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| National Standard Trucking School | Milton | 1 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Chief Leschi Schools | Puyallup | 2 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Eliteone Academy Llc | Tacoma | 3 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Fleet Safety Consultants 436 2nd St NE | Puyallup WA | 3 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Psesd Transportation | Pacific | 4 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Clover Park Technical College- Eastside Training Center | Tacoma | 5 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| drm cdl training | Tacoma | 5 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| T & M Taras Truck Driving School | Puyallup | 5 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Bates Technical College | Tacoma | 6 | Public | 10 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Franklin Pierce School District Transportation | Tacoma | 6 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Toro Trucking Academy - Tacoma | Tacoma | 7 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Tacoma Truck School LLC | Tacoma | 7 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Harlow's School Bus Service Inc. of Montana | Auburn | 7 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Commercial Truck Driving Program | Tacoma | 7 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Commercial Driver School- Auburn | Auburn | 7 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Commercial Driver School- Lakewood | Lakewood | 9 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| A Class Training | Auburn | 9 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Clover Park Technical College - South Hill Campus | Puyallup | 10 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| CDL Avenue | Kent | 10 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Bethel School District Transportation | Puyallup | 11 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Toro Trucking Academy - Kent | Kent | 13 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Troops Into Transportation - Washington | Jblm | 13 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| OTL Driving School | Kent | 14 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Tahoma Transportation | Maple Valley | 18 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Zum Services Inc - Seattle | Seattle | 20 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Commercial Driver School- Port Orchard | Port Orchard | 21 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| City of Seattle SOC | Seattle | 23 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| The Sound Connection | Port Orchard | 23 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Washington Trucking School LLC | Olympia | 25 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Commercial Driver School- Olympia | Olympia | 25 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| North Thurston Public Schools | Lacey | 26 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Bainbridge Island School District | Bainbridge Island | 30 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Olympia School District Transportation | Tumwater | 32 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Riverview School District | Carnation | 34 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Olympic College of Shelton | Shelton | 37 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Washington page.