Career Training Path › CDL / truck driving schools › Washington › Longview
CDL / truck driving schools near Longview, WA
16 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Longview, Washington award cdl credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Longview's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lower Columbia College | Longview | 1 | Public | 3 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Rwcdl | Longview | 1 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Kelso School District #458 | Kelso | 2 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Starline CDL School | Woodland | 18 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Wahkiakum School District | Cathlamet | 21 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Winlock School District 232 | Winlock | 25 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Jewell School District | Seaside, OR | 30 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| M & M Trucking School | Ridgefield | 30 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Napavine School District | Napavine | 31 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Grose Construction | morton | 33 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Elite Truck School - Vancouver | Brush Prairie | 34 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Washington Trucking School Chehalis | Chehalis | 34 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Adna School District | Chehalis | 35 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Gulick Trucking, Inc. | Vancouver | 35 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Trans360 | Vancouver | 39 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Centralia College | Centralia | 40 | Public | 23 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Washington page.