Career Training Path › CDL / truck driving schools › Washington › Marysville
CDL / truck driving schools near Marysville, WA
16 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Marysville, Washington award cdl credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Marysville's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Marysville School District | Marysville | 2 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Oxy Driving School | Marysville | 2 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Cdl Dragons Truck School | Everett | 5 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Pegasus CDL, Inc. Everett | Everett | 5 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Arlington Public Schools | Arlington | 6 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Diamond Trucking School Inc | Mukilteo | 13 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Dirt Road LLC | Monroe | 19 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Edmonds School District | Lynnwood | 20 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Skagit City Trucking School, LLC | Mount Vernon | 23 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Mount Vernon | Mount Vernon | 23 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Oak Harbor Public Schools | Oak Harbor | 26 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Taylor Made Truck Driving School - Burlington | Burlington | 28 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Riverview School District | Carnation | 33 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Anacortes School district 103 | Anacortes | 35 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Bainbridge Island School District | Bainbridge Island | 35 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| City of Seattle SOC | Seattle | 37 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Washington page.