Career Training Path › CDL / truck driving schools › Wisconsin › Oak Creek
CDL / truck driving schools near Oak Creek, WI
22 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Oak Creek, Wisconsin award cdl credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Oak Creek's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Milwaukee Area Technical College | Oak Creek | 0 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Milwaukee CDL Institute | Oak Creek | 0 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Milwaukee CDL Institute | Milwaukee | 3 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Future Logistics & CDL Training | Milwaukee | 6 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Transport911 | Columbia, MO | 9 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Milwaukee Area Technical College | Milwaukee | 9 | Public | 53 | not reported | 25% | not reported |
| 2 Week Cdl Training | West Allis | 9 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| tdu,llc | Milwaukee | 11 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Griffin's CDL Institute, LLC | Milwaukee | 12 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Miracles Training Center LLC | Milwaukee | 13 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Corso CDL School | Sturtevant | 14 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Next Level CDL Institute LLC | Butler | 15 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Lada Driver School, LLC (Range BTW) | Milwaukee | 15 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| 2 Week Cdl Training | Racine | 16 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Professional Cdl Training Llc | Milwaukee | 18 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Waukesha County Technical College | Pewaukee | 20 | Public | 109 | $48,840 | 44% | not reported |
| Kotra CDL Driving School | Kenosha | 21 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Gateway Technical College | Kenosha | 22 | Public | 16 | not reported | 51% | not reported |
| Fox valley cdl school | Kenosha | 25 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Arrow Truck Driving Academy | Kenosha | 26 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| ECO CST Services, LLC | Elkhorn | 36 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Kotra Truck Driving School | Park City, IL | 39 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Wisconsin page.