Career Training Path › CDL / truck driving schools › West Virginia › Hamlin
CDL / truck driving schools near Hamlin, WV
11 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Hamlin, West Virginia award cdl credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Hamlin's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lincoln County Schools | Hamlin | 0 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Wayne County Board of Education | Wayne | 19 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| C&H Heavy Truck Repair Llc | Saint Albans | 20 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Ben Franklin Career Center | Dunbar | 20 | Public | 9 | not reported | 86% | $9,351 |
| Boone Career and Technical Center | Foster | 20 | Public | 98 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Boone County Truck Driving Academy | Chapmanville | 22 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| BridgeValley Community and Technical College | South Charleston | 23 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Collins Career Technical Center | South Point, OH | 29 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Randolph Hinkle | Louisa, KY | 30 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Ashland Community and Technical College | Ashland, KY | 32 | Public | 140 | not reported | 51% | not reported |
| Kctcs | Grayson, KY | 33 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the West Virginia page.