Career Training Path

Career Training Path › CDL / truck driving schools › West Virginia › Snowshoe

CDL / truck driving schools near Snowshoe, WV

4 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Snowshoe, West Virginia award cdl credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Snowshoe's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Snowshoe Mtn IncSnowshoe 0— —not reported not reported not reported
Masterpiece RentalsElkins 34— —not reported not reported not reported
Fast Lane Trucking and CDL Training Center LLC.Craigsville 36— —not reported not reported not reported
Randolph County SchoolsElkins 37— —not reported not reported not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the West Virginia page.

Choosing a career program? Pick with the numbers.
Completion, debt and pay for real programs, plus one practical tip a week. Free.
Subscribe →