Career Training Path › CNC & machining programs › Oklahoma › Norman
CNC & machining programs near Norman, OK
5 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Norman, Oklahoma award machinist credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Norman's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Moore Norman Technology Center | Norman | 1 | Public | 14 | not reported | 91% | not reported |
| Mid-America Technology Center | Wayne | 24 | Public | 8 | not reported | 100% | not reported |
| Francis Tuttle Technology Center | Oklahoma City | 26 | Public | 12 | not reported | 52% | $16,058 |
| Canadian Valley Technology Center | El Reno | 30 | Public | 18 | not reported | 71% | $17,866 |
| Gordon Cooper Technology Center | Shawnee | 32 | Public | 26 | $34,573 | 90% | $9,922 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Oklahoma page.