Career Training Path › CNC & machining programs › Oklahoma › Shawnee
CNC & machining programs near Shawnee, OK
2 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Shawnee, Oklahoma award machinist credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Shawnee's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gordon Cooper Technology Center | Shawnee | 1 | Public | 26 | $34,573 | 90% | $9,922 |
| Moore Norman Technology Center | Norman | 32 | Public | 14 | not reported | 91% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Oklahoma page.