Career Training Path

Career Training PathConstruction trades programsCalifornia › San Luis Obispo

Construction trades programs near San Luis Obispo, CA

2 accredited campuses within 40 miles of San Luis Obispo, California award construction credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of San Luis Obispo's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Cuesta CollegeSan Luis Obispo 6Public 10not reported 48% not reported
CET-Santa MariaSanta Maria 26non-profit 13$25,247 77% $22,703

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the California page.

The Path
Lineworkers earn $95k. Dental hygienists $98k. Barbers $38k.
The federal numbers on every trade, technical and healthcare career, in a free weekly newsletter.
Subscribe →