Career Training Path › Cosmetology schools › Florida › Avon Park
Cosmetology schools near Avon Park, FL
9 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Avon Park, Florida award cosmetology credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Avon Park's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cloud Nine Beauty School | Avon Park | 1 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| South Florida State College | Avon Park | 1 | Public | 13 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| UR Beauty & Barber Academy | Sebring | 10 | for-profit | 4 | not reported | 81% | $20,263 |
| Preserva Institute | Lake Wales | 22 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| UR Beauty at TruFamily Barber Academy | Winter Haven | 29 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Ridge Technical College | Winter Haven | 35 | Public | 82 | $16,400 | 99% | not reported |
| Narda's Cosmetology Academy | Winter Haven | 35 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Traviss Technical College | Lakeland | 37 | Public | 24 | $17,909 | 90% | not reported |
| Toni’s Academy LLC | Mulberry | 38 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Florida page.