Career Training Path

Career Training Path › Cosmetology schools › Florida › Bonita Springs

Cosmetology schools near Bonita Springs, FL

15 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Bonita Springs, Florida award cosmetology credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Bonita Springs's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Cozmo Beauty SchoolBonita Springs 0for-profit 34$19,888 95% $29,986
Bonita Beauty & Wellness AcademyEstero 8— —not reported not reported not reported
Institute of Laser TrainingEstero 8— —not reported not reported not reported
Paul Mitchell the School-Fort MyersFort Myers 11for-profit 46$16,243 81% $24,785
Lorenzo Walker Technical CollegeNaples 13Public 55not reported 99% $14,698
Gulf Coast AcademyFt. Myers 17— —not reported not reported not reported
Regency Beauty InstituteFt. Myers 18— —not reported not reported not reported
Aveda Institute-Fort MyersFort Myers 19for-profit 49$15,519 68% $29,993
Aveda Institute - Fort MyersFt. Myers 19— —not reported not reported not reported
Florida AcademyFort Myers 19for-profit 77$20,274 71% $19,059
Lee Professional InstituteFt. Myers 19— —not reported not reported not reported
The Salon Professional Academy-Ft MyersFort Myers 19for-profit 25$14,985 67% $28,555
Fort Myers Technical CollegeFort Myers 22Public 28$11,603 81% not reported
Immokalee Technical CollegeImmokalee 23Public 7not reported 86% $18,551
Cape Coral Technical CollegeCape Coral 26Public 20$15,295 83% $2,297

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Florida page.

Choosing a career program? Pick with the numbers.
Completion, debt and pay for real programs, plus one practical tip a week. Free.
Subscribe →