Career Training Path › Cosmetology schools › Tennessee › Memphis
Cosmetology schools near Memphis, TN
8 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Memphis, Tennessee award cosmetology credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Memphis's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Paul Mitchell the School-Memphis | Memphis | 2 | for-profit | 112 | $17,810 | 59% | $24,047 |
| Empire Beauty School-E Memphis | Memphis | 4 | for-profit | 37 | $18,217 | 67% | $21,404 |
| Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Memphis | Memphis | 5 | Public | 32 | $14,785 | 55% | $18,418 |
| Gould's Academy | Memphis | 6 | for-profit | 29 | $19,220 | 80% | $15,756 |
| Delta Technical College-Mississippi | Horn Lake, MS | 11 | for-profit | 88 | $15,720 | 71% | $21,871 |
| Gould's Academy | Bartlett | 12 | for-profit | 42 | $19,220 | 84% | $23,699 |
| Studio 75 Hair Academy | Millington | 17 | for-profit | 2 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Northwest Mississippi Community College | Senatobia, MS | 33 | Public | 38 | $14,734 | 45% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Tennessee page.